DIRECTORY

Phone: 914-939-1100
Fax: 914.939.0471 


designERS

Nan Keedy, Design Associate
Team member since 1997
nank@ryeridgetile.com

Barbara Hammersley, Interior Designer
Team member since 2013
barbh@ryeridgetile.com

Marguerite Gaitan, Design Associate
Team member since 2014
margog@ryeridgetile.com

Ellen Sender, Interior Designer
Team member since 2017
ellens@ryeridgetile.com

SALES

Pete Shea, Sales Manager
Team member since 2016
petes@ryeridgetile.com

Kevin Woolery, Sales Manager
Team member since 2015
davida@ryeridgetile.com
extension 252

WAREHOUSE

Eric Aloyo, Shipping & Receiving
Team member since 2013
erica@ryeridgetile.com

Samuel Burnstein, Inventory Manager
Team member since 2017
samuelb@ryeridgetile.com

 

ADMINISTRATION

Roger Dean, Principal
Team member since 1987
rogerd@ryeridgetile.com

Dawn L. Coletti, General Manager
Team member since 2002
dawnc@ryeridgetile.com

Carlos Fallaque, Financial Manager
Team member since 2000
carlosf@ryeridgetile.com

Anthony Miloro, Operations & Development Manager
Team member since 2014
anthonym@ryeridgetile.com

Lisa B. Zaccagnino, Accounting
Team member since 2014
lisaz@ryeridgetile.com

Cory Dean, Marketing
coryd@ryeridgetile.com